Find a staff member

Search academic and professional staff
Use this page to find a University staff member and access their contact details.

Search by name, position or department


Name

— OR —

Position

— OR —

Faculty / School / Unit / Department

Justices of the Peace (JPs)

We have a number of JPs on campus, available by appointment. Check the list below to find one near you.

Please note, the list of JPs below isn't a formal register. It is a voluntary service and is available only to students and staff of the University of Sydney.

JPs on campus

Biomedical Building  (C81)
Lindsay Campbell
lindsay.campbell@sydney.edu.au
8627 1016

Kate Rudd
kate.rudd@sydney.edu.au
0448 383 929 (by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Anderson Stuart Building (F13)
Nabil El Massri
nabil.elmassri@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability) 

Carslaw Building (F07)
Shelton Peiris
shelton.peiris@sydney.edu.au
(Mondays & Fridays 1 pm to 2 pm. Please email to confirm availability)

Patrick Massarani
patrick.massarani@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability) 

Education Building (A35
Dominic Hearne
dominic.hearne@sydney.edu.au
8627 0882
(please email to make an appointment/confirm availability)

Edward Ford (A27) & Medical Foundation Building (K25)
Angela Webster
angela.webster@sydney.edu.au
Edward Ford A27 (Mondays by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)
Medical Foundation Building K25 (Wednesdays by appointment – please email to confirm availability)

Edward Ford (A27)
Erin Cvejic
erin.cvejic@sydney.edu.au
9351 5305
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Civil Engineering Building (J05)
Jacob Elmasry
jacob.elmasry@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

ICT 316 Abercrombie St (G17)
Victor Fang
victor.fang@sydney.edu.au
9036 9507
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

COS 22 Codrington St (G12)
Lee Howell
lee.howell@sydney.edu.au
9114 2199
(by appointment only - please email or call to confirm availability)

Medical Foundation Building 92-94 Parramatta Rd, Camperdown (K25)
Aaron Camp
aaron.camp@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Department of Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Neonatology
Robert Markham
robert.markham@sydney.edu.au
9036 3126
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Michael Spence Building (F23)
Nilla Merrigan
nilla.merrigan@sydney.edu.au
9351 2301
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Pharmacy Building
David Hibbs
david.hibbs@sydney.edu.au
9351 6005
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Philip Kwok
philip.kwok@sydney.edu.au
8627 6456
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Services Building (G12)
Belinda Francis
belinda.francis@sydney.edu.au
0407 487 007
(Monday to Thursday - please text to confirm availability)

Richard King
richard.king@sydney.edu.au
8627 7354
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

St Paul's College
Richard Morgan
community@stpauls.edu.au
9550 7472
0412 016117
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Storie Dixson Wing (H10)
Simon McCoy
simon.mccoy@sydney.edu.au
9036 6596
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Susan Wakil Health Building (D18)

John Yiu
john.yiu@sydney.edu.au
(Please email to confirm availability)

Sharlene Chadwick
sharlene.chadwick@sydney.edu.au
8627 8364 (Staff verification purposes only - please email to confirm availability)

Theresa Millman
theresa.millman@sydney.edu.au 
9351 9319
(Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Wilkinson Building, 148 City Road, Darlington NSW 2008 (G04)
Adrian Wong
adrian.wong1@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Woolcock Institute of Medical Research 431 Glebe Point Rd, Glebe (K26)
Brett Toelle
brett.toelle@woolcock.org.au
9114 0462

Engineering Link Building (J13)
Joshua Robertson
joshua.robertson@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm)

University Centre for Rural Health, 61 Uralba Street, Lismore
Linda Pike
Linda.pike@sydney.edu.au
Monday – Friday (Please email for appointment)

School of Rural Health Orange Campus 1502 Forest Road Orange NSW 2800
Sharon Boog
sharon.boog@sydney.edu.au
(Monday to Tuesday, Thursday to Friday only - please email for appointment)

Trent Hammond
trent.hammond@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability, and with up to 3 business days notice)

 

Research & Education Network Building
Shizar Nahidi
shizar.nahidi@sydney.edu.au
8890 3112  (by appointment only, please contact first)

Location TBA
Trent Hammond
trent.hammond@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability, and with up to 3 business days notice)

Central Acute Services Building
Dr Vijayasarathi Ramanathan
vijay.ramanathan@sydney.edu.au (by appointment only please)

To request updates to the JPs list, please email: university.marketing@sydney.edu.au