Skip to main content
Event_

International MBA Events

Discover our full-time MBA
Join us at an upcoming virtual MBA event in a city near you to find out how you can take your career to the next level, faster.

The University of Sydney Business School is attending MBA and Masters virtual events around the world in 2020. Book in for a 30 minute consultation with us and find out more about our full-time MBA. Learn about the GMAT, our MBA admissions process, scholarships, our careers service and financing options.

August

laptop,laptop

MBA Taster Class Webinar
Full-time and part-time MBA

Wednesday 26 August 2020
6.00 - 7.30pm (AEST)

Register to attend

September

Santiago Chile,Santiago Chile

Chile
QS Connect MBA (Virtual event)
Saturday 5 September 2020
11.00 - 13.30 (GMT -4)

Find out more

Rio, Brazil,Rio, Brazil

Brazil
QS Connect MBA (Virtual event)
Saturday 12 September 2020
11.00 - 13.30 (GMT -3)

Find out more 

Lima, Peru,Lima, Peru

Peru
QS Connect MBA (Virtual event)
Tuesday 15 September 2020
18.30 - 21.00 (GMT -5)

Find out more

Colombia,Colombia

Colombia
QS Connect MBA (Virtual event)
Wednesday 16 September 2020
16.00 - 18.30 (GMT -5)

Find out more

Dubai,Dubai

United Arab Emirates
QS Connect MBA (Virtual event)
Saturday 19 September 2020
12.00 - 14.30 (GMT +4)

Find out more

Mexico,Mexico

Mexico
QS Connect MBA (Virtual event)
Wednesday 23 September 2020
16.00 - 18.30 (GMT -5)

Find out more

Egypt,Egypt

Egypt
QS Connect MBA (Virtual event)
Wednesday 23 September 2020
18.30 - 21.00 (GMT +2)

Find out more

Qatar,Qatar

Qatar
QS Connect MBA (Virtual event)
Friday 25 September 2020
12.00 - 14.30 (GMT +3)

Find out more 

Istanbul, Turkey,Istanbul, Turkey

Turkey
QS Connect MBA (Virtual event)
Saturday 26 September 2020
11.00 - 13.30 (GMT +3)

Find out more 

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia,Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia
QS Connect MBA (Virtual event)
Sunday 27 September 2020
18.30 - 21.00 (GMT +3)

Find out more 

Student on laptop,Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

MBA Information Session webinar
Discover our full-time MBA
Tuesday 29 September 2020
10.00 - 11.00am (AEST)

Register to attend

October

Student on laptop,Student on laptop

MBA Information Session webinar
Discover our full-time MBA
Tuesday 27 October 2020
5.00 - 6.00pm (AEST)

Register to attend

November

,

Africa    
QS World MBA Tour (Virtual event)
Saturday 14 November 2020
14.00 - 17.30 (GMT +1)

Find out more

Student on laptop,Student on laptop

MBA Information Session webinar
Discover our full-time MBA
Tuesday 24 November 2020
5.00 - 6.00pm (AEST)

Register to attend