



Members

Position	Member/s
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Indigenous Strategy and Services) (Chair)	Professor Lisa Jackson Pulver AM
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Life)	Professor Susanna Scarparo
Director, Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Research (Deputy Chair)	Professor Jakelin Troy
Chief Human Resources Officer (or nominee)	Sarah Abbott (nominee)
Director, National Centre for Cultural Competence	Dr Gabrielle Russell (Acting)
Director, Operational Reform, Office of the Deputy Vice- Chancellor (Indigenous Strategy and Services)	Caroline Marin (Acting)
Director, Indigenous External Relationship Development	Rebecca Halliday
6 Faculty Associate Deans (Indigenous)	Associate Professor Linda Tsung Associate Dean, Indigenous Strategy and Services Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
	Associate Professor Juliette Overland Associate Dean, Indigenous Strategy and Services The University of Sydney Business School
	Dr Petr Matous Associate Dean, Indigenous Strategy and Services Faculty of Engineering
	Associate Professor Jaime Gongora Associate Dean, Indigenous Strategy and Services Faculty of Science
	Associate Professor Alison Purcell Associate Dean, Indigenous Strategy and Services Faculty of Health Sciences
	Professor Juanita Sherwood Associate Dean, Indigenous Strategy and Services Faculty of Medicine and Health

3 University School Associate Deans (Indigenous)	Professor Michael Tawa Associate Dean, Indigenous Strategy and Services The University of Sydney School of Architecture, Design and Planning
	TBA Associate Dean, Indigenous Strategy and Services Sydney Conservatorium of Music
	Professor Simon Bronitt Head of School and Dean, The University of Sydney Law School
3 Heads of School (minimum 1 from a University school)	Professor Joel Negin Head of School, School of Public Health
	Professor Debra Hayes Head of School, Sydney School of Education and Social Work
	Professor Anna Reid Head of School and Dean Sydney Conservatorium of Music
Student representative(s)	Vacant Indigenous Officer, SUPRA Akala Newman and Thomas Harrington Indigenous Officers, SRC

Attendees

- Donna Bridges, Executive Officer, Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Indigenous Strategy and Services)
- Keryn Butler, Marketing, Communications and Engagement (nominee) (Director, Marketing and Communications or nominee)
- Cathy Eatock, Postgraduate student representative invited by Chair
- Tanya Griffiths, Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Student Support Coordinator, Student Support Services
- Jessica Keath, University Marketing Communications Specialist (nominee) (Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) or nominee)
- Katherine Olston, Director, Centre for English Teaching (nominee) (Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Education) or nominee)
- Boe Rambaldini, Director, Poche Centre
- Josephine Wilson, Widening Participation and Outreach (nominee) (Manager, Engagements and Partnerships, Widening Participation and Outreach)
- Vacant, Manager, Indigenous Employment and Cultural Diversity
- Vacant, Manager Indigenous Student Recruitment, Global Student Recruitment and Mobility
- Any others as determined by the Chair when necessary.