Skip to main content

Meet our school staff

Providing leadership and research excellence
Our academics are experts in projects as social networks, people in projects, adaptive project management and organisational project management.

Key leadership

Professor Lynn Crawford, Head of School (Interim), Director of Project Management Program

Associate Professor Julien Pollack, Project Management Research Director

Dr Ken Chung, Project Management Undergraduate Director

Ms Tamara Kirby, School Manager (Interim)


Visiting Scholars

  • Professor Ole Jonny Klakegg

Professor in Project Management at Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering. NTNU (Norwegian University of Science and Technology). His work with our academics on the report ‘Designing Contracting Relationships for the Future’ and research findings have allowed us to provide practical insights and guidance on preparation for successful collaborative contracts.

Professional staff

Ms Tamara Kirby, School Manager 

Ms Natalie Chan, Student Coordinator

Ms Madeleine Roberts, Teaching & Curriculum Coordinator

Ms Christine Colman, Project Officer

Ms Ana Skara, Administration Assistant


School of Project Management

  • +61 1800 SYD UNI (1800 793 864) (in Australia)
  • +61 2 8627 0010 (outside Australia)
  • +61 2 8627 4213 (general enquiries)
Current Students
Refer to Current Student Links below for all enrolment, exam results and timetabling enquiries.

School of Project Management