Sydney Research Seminars

SRS units use the unit code SRSU and are:

  • six credit points;
  • offered at 3000 level and open to eligible students from all disciplines as part of their Table S electives;
  • open to first and second year Dalyell Scholars as enrichment units.

To be eligible to enrol in a SRS unit, students need to have completed 72 credit points.