Partners, institutions and affiliates

NHMRC Partnership Centres Grant, Lead Investigators

  • Prof. Susan Kurrle, Chief Investigator and Director,
    Curran Chair in Health Care of Older People,Faculty of Medicine, University of Sydney
    Department of Rehabilitation and Aged Care, Hornsby Ku-ring-gai Hospital
  • Prof. Meera Agar, University of Technology
  • Dr Katrina Anderson, Southern NSW Local Health District (SNSWLHD)
  • Ms Cath Bateman, Southern NSW Local Health District (SNSWLHD)
  • A/Prof. Simon Bell, Monash University
  • Prof. Simon Biggs, The University of Melbourne
  • Prof. Ian Cameron, The University of Sydney
  • Dr Tracy Comans, Griffith University
  • Prof. Maria Crotty, Flinders University
  • Ms Anne Cumming, The University of Sydney
  • Ms Sue Field, Western Sydney University
  • Prof. Anneke Fitzgerald, Griffith University
  • Dr Liz Gill, The University of Sydney
  • Prof. Len Gray, The University of Queensland
  • Prof. Sarah Hilmer, The University of Sydney
  • Dr Susan Koch, Royal District Nursing Service (retired)
  • Prof. Dimity Pond, University of Queensland
  • A/Prof. Craig Whitehead, Flinders University


Participating institutions and organisations