Skip to main content

International Month

Meet partner universities from around the world and plan for a global experience during your degree.
Sydney Abroad's International Month is where we bring the world to you. Sign up for some sessions below to discover the destinations, ask your questions and narrow down your ideal program.

Short-term Week

Date Time Session
Monday, 29 March 2021 6pm-7pm London School of Economics (UK)
Watch session
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 12pm-1pm Fudan University (China)
Watch session
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 2pm-3pm Korea University (South Korea)
Watch session
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 3pm-4pm Soochow University (China)
Watch session
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 5pm-6pm Leeds University (UK)
Watch session
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 4pm-4:30pm University of Edinburgh (UK)
Completed
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 5pm-5:30pm University of Exeter (UK)
Watch session
Thursday, 1 April 2021 1pm-2pm Yonsei University Summer School (South Korea)
Completed
Thursday, 1 April 2021 6pm-7pm Kings College London (UK)
Watch session

Asia-Pacific Week

Date Time Session
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 11am-12pm National University of Singapore (Singapore)
Watch session
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 3pm-4pm The Chinese University of Hong Kong (SAR)
Watch ession
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 3pm-4pm Kwansei Gakuin University (Japan)
Watch session
Friday, 16 April 2021 3pm-4pm National Taiwan University (Taiwan)
Watch session

Europe & UK Week

Date Time Session
Monday, 19 April 2021 4pm-5pm Utrecht University (Netherlands)
Completed
Monday, 19 April 2021 6pm-7pm Reykjavik University (Iceland)
Completed
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 6pm-7pm University of Birmingham (UK)
Completed
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 2pm-3pm Explore Europe with Sydney Abroad
Register for this session
Thursday, 22 April 2021 11am-12pm Virtual Semester Exchange
Register for this session
Thursday, 22 April 2021 7pm-8pm University of Exeter (UK)
Register for this session
Friday, 23 April 2021 4pm-5pm University of Vienna (Austria)
Register for this session

North America Week

Date Time Session
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 12pm-1pm University of Alberta (Canada)
Register for this session
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 3pm-4pm Explore North America with Sydney Abroad
Register for this session
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 11am-12pm University of Minnesota (USA)
Register for this session
Thursday, 29 April 2021 10am-11am Boston College (USA)
Register for this session  
Thursday, 29 April 2021 11am-12pm University of Illinois (USA)
Register for this session  

Download the Global Mobility Guide

1.7MB
Download PDF

Have a question?

Sydney Global Mobility
Address
  • Sydney Abroad Counter - Student Centre, Level 3, Jane Foss Russell Building, Camperdown Campus