Wind farm
Faculties and schools_

Leadership and contacts

Delivering excellence in research and education
Whether you’re a prospective student, industry contact or academic, find out how to best connect with us or make an enquiry.

School leadership team

Head of School

Professor Sri Parameswaran
Academic profile

Stream coordinators

  • Professor Abbas Jamalipour, Telecommunications Engineering
  • Professor Philip Leong, Computer Engineering
  • Professor Yonghui Li, Internet of Things, ME and MPE (Telecommunications)
  • Associate Professor Weidong Xiao, Power Engineering
  • Associate Professor Javid Atai,  ME and MPE (Electrical Engineering), Electrical Engineering - stream coordinator
  • Associate Professor Weidong Xiao, ME and MPE (Power Engineering)
  • Dr Dong Yuan, ME and MPE (Software Engineering), Software Engineering - stream coordinator

Key professional staff

Administrative staff

Technical services

General information

Useful links