Sydney Law School welcomes new staff members

16 October 2023
Nine brilliant legal minds join the Law School
The Sydney Law School is delighted to welcome nine new academic staff to the university. These talented professionals will undoubtedly enhance our already thriving academic community with their passion for the law and commitment to excellence.
New staff members at the Sydney Law School

The new members of staff, who have joined us over the course of the last few months, bring unique skills and perspectives that will bolster the already dynamic academic team.

The new members of staff are:

-       Dr Chidozie Chukwuumogu

-       Professor Colin King

-       Professor Saskia Hufnagel

-       Dr Adam Booker

-       Dr Lynsey Blayden

-       Dr Meir Yarom

-       Ms Bashi Hazard        

-       Dr Olubenga Olatunji

-       Professor Lisa Burton Crawford

The Sydney Law School community is thrilled to have each of these exceptional individuals join our ranks. We look forward to collaborating, learning, and growing together, and we are excited to witness the tremendous contributions they will make to our law school's enduring legacy.

Welcome, and here's to a bright future of learning, innovation, and excellence in the world of law.

Related articles