Skip to main content
Event_

International events

Join us at one of our upcoming online events
At our events, you can speak to our staff to get your questions answered and receive course advice. Join us at one of our upcoming online events for international students.

Upcoming Events

Join us at an upcoming event in person or online to get a taste of what it’s like to study at Sydney. 

Event Description Date Time Register
One-on-one Session Week

Have questions you need answered? Let’s chat about taking the next step to your Sydney journey. Book a one-on-one session with our expert staff about your undergraduate or postgraduate study and discover what the University of Sydney can offer you.

Tue 5 July - Fri 8 July CDT

Wed 6 July - Fri 8 July AEST

4 pm -
12 am CDT

7 am -
3 pm AEST

Register now
Event Description Date Time Register
One-on-one Session Week Have questions you need answered? Let’s chat about taking the next step to your Sydney journey. Book a one-on-one session with our expert staff about your undergraduate or postgraduate study and discover what the University of Sydney can offer you. Fri 1 July - Tue 5 July CEST

Fri 1 July - Tue 5 July AEST

8 am -
2 pm CEST

4 - 10 pm AEST

Register now
 
 
 

Stay informed

Need assistance?

Get our latest application tips and information on courses, scholarships, and upcoming events.

Fill out our enquiry form and our team will be in touch to provide support.