Skip to main content
employer information session employment finding jobs
Careers_

Employer information sessions

Meet employers and learn how companies recruit

During the year, we host employers on campus to provide you with valuable insight into their organisations. Register now and gain a competitive edge when applying for jobs.

Employer information sessions are a great way to get a sense of company culture, meet recruiters and learn about the company. You will gain information on how companies recruit, what they are looking for in graduates and interns, and how you can secure an internship or graduate position.

Semester 1 2020 Employer information sessions 

Semester 1 2020 Employer information sessions 

Please check eligibility requirements on the employer website before registering for these events

Appian Employer Information Session

Postponed - new date TBC

Employer information sessions past events

 

Flow Traders - Information Session WEBINAR

Thursday 12 March 2020, 12 - 1pm

Westpac Employer Information Session

Monday 9 March 2020, 12 - 1pm

Teach For Australia Employer Information Session

Thursday 5 March 2020, 1 - 2pm

Jane Street Information Session and Esthimathon (catered)

Wednesday 4 March 2020, 4.30 - 6.30pm

Morgan Stanley Employer Information Session

Monday 2 March 2020, 1 - 3pm

The Quantium Group Employer Information Session

Monday 2 March 2020, 12 - 1pm

A.T. Kearney Australia Employer Information Session (Catered)

Thursday 27 February 2020, 12 - 2pm

L.E.K Consulting Information Session

Tuesday 25 February 2020, 1-2pm

 

Partners in Performance Information Session

Tuesday 25 February 2020, 12 - 1pm

Port Jackson Partners Information Session

Monday 24 February 2020, 12 - 1pm

Oliver Wyman Employer Information Session (Catered) - *Welcome Week Event*

Wednesday 19 February 2020, 4 - 6pm

McKinsey & Co Information and Networking Session (catered) - *Welcome Week Event*

Monday 17 February 2020, 5.30 - 7.30pm

International Employer Series past events

 

KPMG Hong Kong Employer Information Session (online)

Tuesday 24 September 2019, 5.30 - 6.30pm

Lockin China Recruitment Workshop (Chinese)

Friday 20 September 2019, 3.30 - 5pm

Hisense Employer Information Session

Thursday 19 September 2019, 1 - 2pm

Zijin Mining Employer Information Session

Tuesday 27 August 2019, 2 - 6pm

AlphaSights Employer Information Session (online)

Wednesday 21 August 2019, 12.30 - 1.30pm

Haier Employer Information Session (online)

Tuesday 20 August 2019, 5 - 6pm

Maven Employer Information Session

Tuesday 8 October 2019, 12 - 2pm

Kaisa Group Employer Information Session

Wednesday 23 October 2019,
5 - 7pm



Search for jobs on Sydney CareerHub and keep checking this page for new upcoming employer information sessions.