Our people

Meet our world-renowned researchers and educators

Our academics push the boundaries of knowledge to become leading architects, designers and urban planners.

Professor Robyn Dowling

Professor Robyn Dowling

Head of School and Dean

Visit Professor Robyn Dowling's academic profile.

School members

Master of Architectural Science stream directors:

Emeritus Professors

Honorary titles


Research affiliates
  • Research Affiliate Dr David Kroll


Sydney School of Architecture, Design and Planning